- 公司简介 -

  深圳哈鼎能源有限公司成立于2013年,坐落于深圳美丽的大鹏半岛知己产业园,是集研发、设计、生产、销售及服务于一体的综合性企业。产品包括镍氢、锂离子、聚合物等电池及电池组、碱性电池及电池组、充电器、适配器等。公司的管理团队来自于中国、香港和美国等国家和地区,拥有丰富的国际化企业管理经验。公司拥有众多世界级一流客户,分布于中国大陆、台湾、欧美、日韩等国家和地区,产品系列包括穿戴产品电池、无人机电池、电动工具电池、移动电源、电动车电池,储备能源及移动充电桩等。公司研发团队已经在电芯应用研究、BMS研发、造型与结构设计、制造工艺及自动化设备开发等方面取得了丰硕的成果。

  随着公司的快速发展和技术创新的不断深入,哈鼎能源在加大科技研发投入的同时,也注重对研发成果及其相关知识产权的保护与利用,拥有大量已获授权的国内外专利,为保持公司竞争优势提供法律保障。

  哈鼎能源以提供更安全、更便捷、更高效的新能源方案为目标,以客户利益之上为原则,满足客户需求为己任,成为备受客户尊敬的战略合作伙伴,是我们哈鼎永远的追求!

  公司在美国设有分公司,拥有电源设计经验和技术精良的专业团队,专业定制各种环保能源解决方案,产品具有高科技、高品质、高安全性。

  哈鼎能源公司在美国加州还设有现代化仓库,拥有先进的仓库管理经验,推行系统化、程序化、现代化管理,使仓储系统运行达到高效率、高效益。实现全方位客户服务。

服务热线
0086 755 89771158
alexyu001@163.com

- Company Profile -

Harding Energy includes Harding Energy Inc. in America and Shenzhen Harding Energy Co., Ltd.

Shenzhen Harding Energy Co., Ltd is founded in 2013, located at Zhiji Industry Park of the beautiful Dapeng New District in Shenzhen. We are a comprehensive enterprise with R&D, design, produce, sales and services. The products include NI-MH battery, Alkaline battery, Li-ion battery, Polymer etc. and these battery packs, charger, adapter etc.. The administrators are mainly from China, Hong Kong and America. They are rich experience in managing the internationalizing enterprises. There are many world-class customers from different countries and regions, such as Chinese Mainland, Taiwan, Europe, America, Japan and Korea etc. We are supplying all kinds of battery packs involving in the wearable device, UAV, electric power tool, power bank, electric vehicle, energy storage device, mobile charging pile etc. Our R&D group has yielded substantial results in the battery application, BMS research, molding and physical design, manufacturing processes, automation equipment and so on.

Along with the on-going rapid expansion and technical innovation, Harding Energy not only increases the input of technology research, but also protects and utilizes the R&D achievements and related intellectual property. We have many authorized domestic and international patents, which offer legal protection of our company competitive advantages.

Harding Energy is developing with the purpose of more secure, more convenient and more efficient new energy programs. We set up customer benefit first concept as the principle, and satisfy the customer needs as our duty. It is our always pursue to be the well-respected strategic partners for our customers.

Harding Energy Inc is founded in 1987 by local businessmen and physicians in West Michigan. Started by Dr. Nicholas Pietrangelo and Stan Ovshinsky, inventor of Nickel Metal Hydride technology, Harding Energy was one of the first companies to obtain a license from Energy Conversion Devices (ECD) to manufacture and distribute NiMH batteries and battery assemblies. We have well-made professional team with thirty years of experience in designing power supply, and accept to customize all kinds of environmental energy solutions. The products are popular with high technology, good quality and superior high safety.


Harding Energy has the modern warehouse in California of America. We are advanced experienced in warehouse management. In order to operating the warehouse effectively and beneficially, we carry out the management with systematization, reutilization and modernization. Harding Energy is always doing our best to all-round services for our customers.

HOTLINE
0086 755 89771158
alexyu001@163.com